Busy bee

I've had a busy few days - hence the lack of Blip yesterday! Still  a bit of an EB tonight from the wildflower garden. The bees are enjoying the Birdsfoot Trefoil (Lotus corniculatus) as well as the Clover which I Blipped last week.
Hopefully I'll find soemthing a bit different tomorrow. 
Managed to complete a job which I have wanted to do for about 3 years now. Our Youth Club has a large cupboard which has never really been fitted out properly and as a result nothing is ever put away well and I have never been sure exactly what equipment we have, but thanks to Mr B and an old wardrobe we now have some new shelves and I have labelled up boxes and sorted everything well (once at teacher always a teacher - I even laminated the labels!!) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.