Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

Porpoise Watching

Went back to Berry Head today hoping to see the dolphins and porpoises that are in the area.
Sat in the sun on the cliff top watching a few porpoises until more than 30 jet skis came thundering by. :-/
One of the boys with his toy in extra.

I'm still reeling with excitement from our purchase yesterday.
I didn't sleep very well last night because I usually take a long time considering such things and thought I might have acted rashly. 
Not having the space to keep it at home was more than a minor consideration.
However, today I have found a secure base for it on a farm in our village so I can start dreaming of all the trips I am going to make.


Will catch up on all your journals when I eventually calm down ;-D)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.