The rest of forever...

By DrMac

In the post for Mr Gove

The man is a bloody pillock. Sodding about with our curriculum as if he is playing with his dinner...picking up the bits he likes, chewing over the manky bits, throwing stuff around and generally making a bloody mess. And now, finally, he almost listens to the people who know how schools should be run. But he has no concept of the chaos he has caused in schools and the damage he has done already. The man is a plonker. I've popped this card into the post to him...a little poke in the eye is nothing compared to the hassle he has caused us.


I haven't really sent it to him. But I am sending one to Bex and one to Q. Thought it would make them both giggle!

And I had a fun day today. A great swim this morning. Lots of quality work all day long. That always makes me feel good.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.