Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Gardening

My daughter and I went to Primrose Hill to visit my cousin. First time since lockdown. We met in a cafe there which my cousin booked for 3pm. We sat outside to start but it rained so we went inside. Not very secure and I wasn’t very happy.
It has rained on and off all day. When we got back I took a picture of my daughters front garden that she is trying to change. The soil keeps running downwards off onto the paving below the front window. She is making steps and has removed bucket loads of soil. She has broken paving stones and gravel to lay and is putting plants in between. That way she can walk down from the top and garden it. In the meantime she has put some pots on it to brighten it up a bit.

The extra is at 5.25am when I woke this morning. I did get back to sleep.

The new normal 23
Day 131

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.