Small camera…

Hello Everyone,

It was a little bit disappointing this weekend as the workshop was not completed and I’ve been itching to get in there… I am assured that It will be done this week (I am not holding my breath).

I have located a larger lathe but that won’t be hitting the shores of the UK for another 6 weeks which is again a bit of a pain. However, it should be worth waiting for. You maybe asking why the hurry on the workshop when you won’t have the lathe for six weeks? It is just a matter of having the workshop and being able to work out where I’m going to set things up… then hopefully when the lathe arrives, I can crack on straight away.

Anyway, I have written myself a GIANT todo list and will crack on with that in the meantime.

The photo:
A small Olympus camera my daughter gave me years ago… Really good for popping in your pocket when you don’t want to take a bigger camera… but now it has become superseded by a mobile phone. It now lives on a shelf with my other cameras that have turned into ornaments.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.