A day of lots of rain and drizzle. I had a walk in the dry (day off). I had a chat to Rosie while she walked home from a very early couple of hours at work. By the time I had done H and S clothes from their camping away days the rain had really set in. Harry had a ride with his buddies off road, so came back suitably muddy and wet.
I ordered some tinted moisturiser as I had some vouchers so that made it free ! (Last week it was out of stock and I was worried it would be discontinued, this one suits my skin).
When it stopped raining I went in the garden, ; the wind and rain had battered the tomatoes so I found canes and little pots to go on the ends and staked them all up. I have ten plants.
The sun almost came out so the washing had a garden session.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.