MonoMonday: Restricted

Given the dodgy weather forecast, my friend Roger & I postponed our fortnightly Monday walk until next week. It proved a wise move as it rained all morning. The advantage of being confined to quarters was that Tess & I managed to get a coat of paint on the woodwork in the living room, so the decorating is more or less finished.

With Tess and our friend Rosie meeting up with their Keep Fat teacher Rosemary for a catch up this afternoon, I took advantage of an improvement in the weather with a walk on Street Hill.

I decided to restrict myself to taking photos on my phone, using the Classic mono setting. This gap between two stiles on the footpath is getting decidedly overgrown and narrow, making access a bit restricted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.