Dia...

The other day I ended up first hand interacting with someone new at work. Someone I'd never spoken to before but ended up in a meeting with them. This in itself is not terribly odd but the rather coincidental odd part is that I had already noticed this person in places without ever interacting with them for years.

Obviously he works in the same building but our paths sort of crossed in a number different ways. I would often see him the same times at lunch and more unworkedly, he lives in the same town as I've seen him in the local shop and on the bus.

I've experienced this a number of times where I notice someone through the their daily patterns and routines but then eventually our paths cross directly. It can be a bit oddly coincidental.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.