Concrete

You see, I was raised in the suburbs of Stockholm in a regular rental flat, went to a public school and with all other kinds of factors that maybe was limiting my developing as a complete man. 

Now, that's not my take on it - as long as you live and don't surrender, what's not to like? I survived.

The flip side of that coin is perhaps that I never learned that there are things growing outside the pavement I walked on. Green stuff.

Some year ago I bought myself a macro lens, but I never understood what I could use it for. Today I visited one of my favorite spots in Stockholm: Rosendals Slott - look at the map. I quickly understood that I didn't knew what to look for. I phoned my friend Goran Zebuhr and asked what to do. He said: just do it. 

Ok then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.