Mono Monday - Restrictions.

My parents had many changes at the end of last year and the beginning of this year.  We were making some changes to their paperwork when Covid hit.  They were waiting to finish up in person and we finally decided it would have to be a Zoom meeting with the attorney.  They did very well.  I had to pick them up, we wore masks in the car. I brought them to my house for the internet and computer, we had windows open and wore masks in the house, so hopefully we were as safe as we could be.  We felt the restrictions today.

My girlfriend who had her whole family come down with Covid, her mother in the emergency room and her husband was in the hospital for a week .  Her husband was taken off oxygen last night and is doing fine.  That is a relief, and my other friend and husband have not become sick even though their son has been sick and tested positive.  He is now recovering, still has on and off fever but no other symptoms.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.