New kong

Some jobs around the house this morning and tax return. I hate doing the tax return, It’s an easy job I just don’t like doing it. The pet shop did not have the dog food I use when I was in last week so headed back today. There are two pet shops within walking distance of the house but they don’t stock the brand we use, so decided to change Hetty to the brand I used for my previous dog. Hetty was very excited when I got back as I got her a new kong, hers was puppy size and seems very small now, and she was straight into the bag and has played with it and a new ball all afternoon. Decided to get out for a walk late afternoon as had stopped raining, but got wet anyway.
Hetty finally stopped playing and just collapsed on the floor, she is so sweet when asleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.