The Speed of Light

By MartyMcG

Où est la bibliothèque?

Today started off with the opening of The Scottish Caravan Show at the SECC. Simon King opened the show after a bit of impromptu celtic drumming and some chat about the virtues of caravanning. I briefly thought thsat photographing a photographer for my Blipfoto would be a good idea but in the end managed to maintain a degree of professional separation from by Blip addiction.

So after a day in the office I took my pal Maria up on her invitation to a corporate venue event at The Arches where she works. She showed me round this very cool venue and fed me wine and canapés. They even had a roaming magician - cheesy chat but amazing tricks!

Decided to get the train back from Glasgow and managed a snap en route to the station of The Mitchell Library in all its illuminated glory.


Copyright © 2013 Martin McGougan. All rights reserved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.