In The Occupied Territory

By FinHall

In the Garden

This has not been a great start to the year for me. After the flooded kitchen at the weekend, last night, during a very busy night, my car broke down.
It started stuttering, and then cut out. I manage to make it up to the Honda dealership in fits and (re)starts, only to find it closed.
I left it there anyway and phoned them up first thing, but since it was not booked in, they won't be able to look at until, hopefully, tomorrow.
Anyway, having unexpected time off, I managed to go and do a photo shoot with all my camera stuff and tripod, for the first time for, oh, ages.
I went to shoot at Ellon Castle's old greenhouses in The Deer Park, just outside the walled garden
You can find the rest of the photos here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.