Heron on coot's nest

I tried to find an outdoors yoga class this morning but no one else was at the meeting point. Disappointing. I'll try again on Saturday.
I cycled to Camden Town as I wanted to pop into the mobile phone shop. I've been trying to deal with my problem online but I've not found the answer I needed and it's impossible to speak with a person.
Once in the shop, the customer services person informed me they don't do customer service enquiries in the shop and I should go online.
You couldn't make it up.
Even though I got my haircut only a few weeks ago I wasn't happy with it. Not nearly short enough so I went back and had it cut properly this time.
Into the park for a photo wander where I found myself stalking this heron.
The out again for a run.
Now I'm waiting for my virtual quiz night with B and family to start.

I've packed rather a lot in today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.