yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Tiny Tuesday

There is a large Buddleia in the gardens and it was alive with butterflies, mostly Peacock butterflies like this one, but there were several other varieties sharing the spoils. They were like sitting ducks as I was able to get up close to shoot them. Unfortunately, it was pretty windy so it wasn’t as easy I as thought it would be.
I had a meeting with my doctor this morning to review the past week and go through the results of the tests. She changed my cholesterol medication as it was still a little high for the recommended levels with coronary artery disease. i had decided the level of the exercise classes were not very challenging so we will try going up a level tomorrow.
Hubby came for a visit at the end of my program and it didn’t rain for a change.
Thanks to dbifulco for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.