Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

Another doggie blip I'm afraid.  Remember Misty's best friend who very sadly died around Christmas time last year and who I used to look after usually once a month and was often on blip... well her owners now have a new collie puppy who is coming up for six months old.  Thought it was about time I saw her before she grows any more.  So here she is having so much fun trying to get Misty to chase her.  Misty did chase her for a short while, she also told her off once or twice.  She really is adorable and whilst she ran around the garden I had a lovely time catching up with her owners.  Oh and after having a tour of their garden I came away with garden envy!!

A big thank you for all the lovely comments stars and hearts for yesterday's milestone... very very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.