wild & precious life

By IrwellRiver

Gym & phone!

Well, here we are back in the North East after two weeks in the South West.

I began the week with a Spinning class. The first time back at the gym since March, due to lockdown. The class took place in an outside marquee with the sides open for ventilation. It was good to be back even though everything was very different - no coffee bar, no showering. Just in & out in a single file via a one-way system that, at the end of the class, took us past this church. Obviously I was without a phone so this is an archived picture that I have had to draw upon. The weather conditions were practically the same as when this pictures was taken - rainy & grey.

Then I spent the afternoon trying to sort out a new phone which was a complete saga, due to the fact that years ago I got signed up for a contract which was classed as a business contract and has caused nothing but hassle whenever I upgrade. Honestly, getting out of it took hours ! Good job I wasn't due to start my appointments until the evening.

Should be getting my new Pixel 4 tomorrow which is supposed to have an excellent camera!

(backblip).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.