Water Tower

I photographed our neighbours water tank as we were walking this afternoon.  I had checked what the Wide Angle topic was today...”distorted”.   I’m really not sure if this fits the bill, but figure because of the angle the steel frame looks bigger than the actual very large concrete water tank.  I did consider converting to mono, but left it in colour as liked how the lichen is making itself at home on the steel uprights.
Backed up my computer this morning, removed many folders after that, defragged and scanned.  All this in the hope that my computer would get faster.  Not so sure of the outcome though. 
I finished editing the Naseby photos this afternoon including the iPhone ones too.  I find the iPhone photos are just too highly coloured for my taste, so I have decreased the vibrancy which has worked, but time consuming.

Rainie  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.