Whoops

Well I am still waiting for my observation at work.... And today I taught from 9-3:45 without a lunch break!! Hard core I am!!

Have been toying with 4 different ideas for tomorrow's lesson so the final bits of planning have yet to be completed.

Decided I needed to go to the gym to de stress before hitting the planning face on when I got home, so I decided Bodypump and step tonight to try and remotivate myself!
All was going well till the back track when I felt something in my lower back twinge.... Not good!

So I rested for the rest of the track and then continued with the workout! Got myself some
Deep heat on the way home so if nothing else tomorrow I will smell pretty fine!!!

Think I am almost ready for lesson and planned ish! So bring it on!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.