TrickyD

By TrickyD

Retirement, well semi

Received my new camera today through the post, so am going to semi-retire my lovely little Panasonic FZ-48 which I have used for pretty much every one of my first 99 blips.

I got a Nikon D5100 so no doubt my blips will be even ropier than usual for a while as I get used to it, but I can't wait to spend the weekend with my new toy.

That said, the other day Amanda said that I may have to look after the kids on Saturday while she goes shopping for shoes. I tried to explain to het that I had planned on spending my whole weekend in the great outdoors with my hands wrapped around a sleek little Japanese model gaining an intimate knowledge of her every nook and cranny! She didn't seem to be too impressed.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.