Say my name.

Another go at this month's challenge. Who better to do it with than missymoo herself. After work I popped over to her place and with her son Mr M (chief firestarter) we found a lonely spot on the heath where we could mess around undisturbed.

We all had to be quick about it as kids needed to be picked up in various parts of Hertfordshire, so even though it was cold - we kept pretty warm.

We tried a bunch of different lights and it was really interesting how their properties differed. But I've got to say - with boys around - there's nothing that's going to be more compelling than the brutal simplicity of a big flame.

I wanted to do my name in flames because I think it said something about the style of photography I like. So here we have it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.