It's Widwed Wednesday

I was holding the camera to the ground and took a photo....that's not what I would usually do. I hope it counts....for today's challenge, photographed some curtains in the house, looking for shadows... but now back to work. Our double pane windows give you distortion as well. (Everything is double).
Masks police: someone came to the door and I have no clue what he wanted, he was not wearing a mask and I yelled at him that he should wear a mask! and he left. Not many salespeople come to the door anymore, but one guy said, remember, I did some work for you before, and we hired him to do a job outside. Then we were thinking, do we know this guy??????  But we hired him to do a small job anyway. I call him Sloppy Joe, my hubby had to straighten things out afterwards, literally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.