wiizzz

By wiizzz

My Moment of Fame

That's me on the gym slideshow; I'm so famous and I'm also the kid on the left. When I found out on Monday that I was on there, I got really excited because it makes me look like I'm good at track. Emily gave me the same photo today!

Global was SO funny today while we discussed Erin's strange eating habits. We finished Of Mice and Men and it was such a sad last chapter. I wish I had done better in gym volleyball but oh well. Later I found out that I would have to study diligently tonight for Spanish and Math, which I'll get to in a second.

I went to extra help and sat on the floor in the hallway for Spanish and ran over to my math teacher just in time for a question about my awesome self-made reasons list.

I walked home and my ears were really cold when I got in. I heard about a remedy where you sit on a couch and do nothing but watch TV and go on the Internet and it made my ears feel much better. I had stuffed crust pizza for dinner when dad got in and then I went directly to studying.

I'm such a jokester; I kind of studied but at the same time, I was preoccupied with the Internet and Beyonce. I subconsciously know all of it though...if that makes any sense at all.

I wonder how bad this 'historic snowstorm' is actually going to be. I guess I'll find out tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.