IT IS STILL RAINING!

Posting early as there is no chance of getting another blip, as it is still raining. Up early this morning and the sky was simply stunning, but as I got,  this one photo, the rain started and the lovely sky disappeared. It has not stopped raining since. My extra I have just taken to show what it is like out there. Tomorrow looks like we might get a good day, one can only hope, certainly no butterflies today.
I left the house at 7.30am for Asda (I have not been there since March), but when I get my delivery, most times, half the things are  missing, so decided to go in person. It was great, only about three people in the store, but two people stacking the shelves had their masks around their necks. Then called into M&S and again only a few people in the store.
Have a turkey leg roasting in the oven for my meal, and it smells wonderful, just like Christmas, I will have sprouts and sweet corn and roast potatoes. Then strawberries and ice cream.
Lucky you it you have a nice day today, enjoy it.
Many thanks for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.