Abstract Thursday - Dots

What a glorious sunny hot day. My morning started early with Mark the plumber due to arrive at 9am.

 He did in fact arrive at 8.50 am. and left at 10.10 am with the part of the copper pipe which had had a tiny pin hole in it replaced. Now just got to allow the ceiling to dry out and some of the loft insulation, and I can seal the stained areas of the ceiling and paint.

Decided as the job was done to go and do my shopping at local S'bury's, and pick up some more weedkiller from B&Q. Both places were quiet and I would been back within the hour if it hadn't been for the holiday traffic!!! According to the forecast, tomorrow is going to be the best day, with more cloud building over the weekend with odd showers.

Set up my blip earlier, went out to cut the grass first as the guys will be here on Monday to spread the next summer feed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.