It was this or.............

I started early again this morning (06:30) to get stuff cleared down before more interviews. Although it's great having a chat with people it's also exhausting and I was pleased when we had finished the last one. I then had a nice chat with one of my students which meant that I could adopt a different persona. I also managed to do some other stuff, including answering a few queries, between interviews. One way or another this restricted the opportunity for blipfodder so you were either getting a shot of my tea (stir-fried chicken with garlic & ginger and noodles with oyster sauce) or this shot of the rose which has gone bonkers bananas since I hacked it back.

I think I'm heading for a cheeky sofa-snoozle now, a bit of a disco nap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.