Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

More supplies!

I have now got in the habit of ordering my next project while I work on the current one.  It hasn't gone quite to play this week as I cut my projects out on Monday and the last two days have been training zooms!  Time Lapse yesterday and a 90 minute 1-2-1 with Lewis the video expert today (he is brilliant), and then this afternoon Clare Harvey-May had set up a printing training session with Fotospeed.  Today I am all zoomed out and for some reason I kept think it was Friday!

These fabrics are for my next two projects.  I am using the bee fabric to make a Tilly and the Buttons top, and the Koalas and contrast pink are for the Stella hoodie.  The cuffs is for the Tabitha T-shirt that I cut out on Monday.  See extras.

I try as much as possible to order from the local shop, Koala Kreations in Chipping Sodbury. The lady who runs the shop packages everything so nicely, and this was dispatched 50 minutes after I ordered it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.