Transmission mode only..

By Mobius

Landmark Regal Bonding

My daughter, partner and Arthur can for lunch today. Pea gravel was the main area of focus for The King.

FIRST TIME actually touching since lockdown, plus at 1 feedback on interacting is much more rewarding as with any child. Just felt our bonding reach another plane.. my daughter mentioned the joy on his face, that I also sensed, whilst feeling the same.

He's been dying for me to pick him up etc for a while, but took his parents lead as you need to.

Timber- laden with my health issues, so starting to focus more on addressing that. Today bought a honor fitness tracking watch - has great reviews and amazing functionality for £30, which I'll enjoy for the first time, and hope to see how my blood oxygen efficiency etc improves.

Have needed to rely on helpful villagers to track down each dog on going awol in walks on consecutive days. Am getting a reputation..Leads only tommorow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.