Marsupium Photography

By magi

please pay here

Bike ride to the dump to declutter the house some more. The guys there were super friendly and helpful. I guess you get special treatment for arriving by unusual means. Another long wander into town to sort out various bits and bobs - partially successful. Ah well, it is the holidays and I can do with the exercise. 

I spent the afternoon updating my website with a selection of insect photos from the Newington Cemetery. I tried to identify the wee beasties. The butterflies and damselflies are ok. Some of the beetles are ok too. But most of the other flies are really difficult. I am very happy with the collection. There is quite a bit of variety. I hope I will be able to add some more as I find them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.