My early morning coffee on the deck -

There was also an eagle, for my morning coffee on the deck, but a very uncooperative one, it kept its back to me.  The light was beautiful just hitting the rowing shells. 

Later in the morning I drove to Salmon Creek Trail, I heard a coyote really making a lot of noise, so I headed off the trail into the woods and nearby field looking for it,  I spent lots of time looking but couldn't find it.  A couple walking in the field said the coyote comes out every morning to play with two dogs that two men bring for a walk.  I have not heard of such a thing but they tell me it's really something to watch them playing.  I will have to be there a bit earlier sometime soon to watch this.  I will also have my camera to share the event with all of you.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.