Fun in the sun

What a fabulous morning I've had.  I managed to spend time out and about with E - something I have not really been able to do since mid March when I was grand sitting. Since then the family have moved house so I got a tour of that too.
I took her to the Quince Honey Farm in South Molton where we enjoyed hot chocolate (her) and coffee (me) with a couple of home made biscuits out in the garden/sunshine.  We wandered around the gardens which have been rather neglected but the bees were very happy!  Then she kindly agreed to model for me up in the fields planted for honey production.  
In the main shot you can glimpse the stooks in the background being collected.  E was having great fun twirling so her hair 'flew out'. She recently had the ends lightened and is delighted with the result.
In the extra she posed for me with the field in the background.  She is such a wonderfully willing model, bless her.  It was a wonderful couple of hours.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.