Screen Shot

A screen shot from my Point Cloud programme. Imagine a computer model consisting of millions of dots in 3D then creating a cutting plane (vertical in this case) which you can move along a seeding line, you have the ability to create elevations or sections of the model. Typically, this is still what the client wants rather than the point cloud file. In starting the routine in front of the building I notice we have the outline of some human figures, a wee bit abstract for me.

It has been a really long desk day and I didn't step out the door at all.

Note for my own records, my left big toe nail once got crunched playing 5 a side many years ago. It fell off a few days later. I don't think it ever grew back in right and a few weeks ago one of the dogs stepped on it while I was in bare feet in the house. I had a horrible feeling it was going to part company and indeed, it did today. Its not sore but the thought of it makes me light headed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.