Made in China

By ChickyBabe

A gift for Chinese New Year

K gave me this as a gift for Chinese New Year, some chocolate as well. It's a lovely gift. I love it a lot. K and the centipede both look so cute.
Another great day today. We slept in, then went to a Muslim restaurant and had brunch there. Had a little rest at my place then went ice skating. I've done ice skating a few times, but still can't skate very well. So I had to hold K's hand all the time. When he went to have a smoke, I thought I could skate faster, then... I fell on my ass. It is still sore from that. It's Chinese New Year's Eve tomorrow, I don't know if I'll be able to get up. Poor me.
One thing that I'll always remember is...While we were skating hand-in-hand, they were playing a love song. I had tears in my eyes. At that moment, I felt soooooooooooo in love with him. Even if we are not spending the festival together, he'll be there with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.