JanetH

By JanetH

Fresh air at last!!!

Mr Lego got rather sticky during yesterday's blip and had to have a shower. However, he obviously also drank some of the tonic as he woke with a little bit of energy this morning, the first for days, and managed a short walk outside in the fresh air, through the snowdrops!

The short outing did him good but now he needs a siesta so I think I'll do the same. He has enjoyed his time on blip but he says he needs to get on with other things and that this is the end of the series ... for now. Thanks for all your encouragement, glad you enjoyed it!

As for me, I am certainly on the mend but need to take it easy (that's before you all tell me to!). At least it's good to be back on my feet a little bit. Thanks for all your good wishes and support that have kept me going.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.