Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Livia.

This is Livia, She rang me asking if there was any chance I could take some photos of her, I was wary because I didn't want to have to see Lila, but I she informed me Lila was away for the week so I was content, I went round and took her photos and it was really nice to see her, me and Liv always got on well, she left to go to a Gig around 5 and I just sat and watched Tv with a spliff that she left me, then her boyfriend came round and we all ordered in and I spent the night curled up in the spare room, made me feel better after having argued with Freya and Cait, it was easier too because it meant I could get up when I needed to not have to kill 6 hours in Leeds.

I like Liv because she doesn't just treat me like 'her sisters ex' she just treats me like a pal, and she is a lot like me in many senses, so we had a nice night, me her and Tim. By this time I just wanted to be home though, and had been texting Bethan for a long time. Which was nice because we were having a good laugh and it was a really nice conversation. I hope she's ungrounded soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.