The second half of life..

By twigs

Kitty tricks

She's a bright wee thing, my Minnie.  It took her less than 5 minutes to figure out the catflap and less than 30 seconds to figure out this Weeble-like cat toy (remember those Weebles who wobble but they don't fall down...??  Great wee toy that she loves and it keeps her amused for at least 5 minutes until all the yummies have been ejected and eaten.

Terrible picture as, once again, it was late and I realised I hadn't taken anything all day.  My 'real' camera and my big-bertha lens will be going to the hospital for what I hope will only be minor, arthroscopic surgery.  I just need to get myself sorted and get it sent.  In the meantime, I'll use my old, trusty 7D..........maybe tomorrow!

In COVID news, there have been no new cases and 4 recovered cases bringing our active case total to 20.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.