Up to their tricks again!

I was busy in the kitchen .... when I heard a lot of giggling going on.

Went to have a look ..... this is what I found!

The Mag-bots had taken down this fridge magnet & were posing for my Silly Saturday blip! Very sweet of them :-)

What was even more silly was that yesterday was the end of the month .... so they were a day late .... but I didn't have the heart to tell them :-)

As they had gone to so much trouble I couldn't refuse to let them have their 5 minutes of fame .... could I? Hope you like their effort :-)

For Admirer

Thanks to KangaZu for hosting Silly Saturday this month & to davidc for the idea :-)

Thank also to Hanulli for hosting Tiny People :-)

Cooler today & the mugginess has cleared with the rain last night ..... a much more pleasant 24C :-)

Lots of butterflies in the garden .... have done a butterfly count: 6 Small Tortoiseshell, 2 Peacocks, 2 Red Admiral, a Small White, a Large White & a Gatekeeper! There was also a Humming-bird Hawk-moth again too :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend .... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.