Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

A flower pot

In a Volkswagen Bug..and a pink one at that.   I saw this the other day when I drove to town to get supplies but today  I was able to take a photo out the truck window as Jerry was driving.   Another run to the store for a part for the bathroom.    And the part did not work right so they "know" what they need now.

The tractor is still not running but it has two new parts so they have decided there is a problem with the battery not holding a charge.  So it is on the charger and hopefully will charge up.   It is a new (April purchase) battery so it should be okay.   Unless it is has a bad cell or whatever.

We had a day of complete sunshine.  I got out and cut some grass in the front yard...haha...this girl is not used to cutting grass on a hill!   Got a workout for sure.  

Tagging this for Silly Saturday as I think Admirer would have gotten a chuckle out of it.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.