ALL about ME..for now

By Mobius

Vinyl Attraction

Met up with a few friends for a second hand vinyl purchasing frenzy..not just me! Mine are here,..

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1cbyESjq4B4tqRx4G8gDMEWCAp0nyW76Z?usp=sharing


Met them by chance meeting at a party 18 months ago; their warmth, similar outlook and mutual vinyl and genre interest make them feel like siblings by another mother. Very generous too, but coming out of the wash will balance things out. 

Prior to my 6 hour excursion viewed a second hand car that my son wishes to purchase - perfect spec for him, so left deposit. A smaller version of my car, so the symmetry is pleasing.

Extra is one of my acquistions - in shocking pink vinyl to match.
A "golden day"

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.