Top form

I really could have done without next door's (the other side) 19yo taking advantage of his parents being away and inviting a load of his mates round until 4am last night. The boys were ok but the girls didn't stop screeching all night.

They did all look a bit jaded when they surfaced at lunchtime. And his dad definitely wouldn't have let them all stay over.

Lots of no stirrup work this morning. I had to stop at one point I was so tired. It was great fun and I love the constant learning but little sleep and a lot of food and drink yesterday meant I wasn't on top form. My coach was wetting herself laughing at me.

Builder's in tomorrow to start the downstairs toilet renovation. It's the last room in the house to be done. Time to move soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.