Piggy back

The chicks were jumping around today to see who could get on mothers back, she did not look pleased. Really hard to take photos because they are in a close mesh cage which I need to shoot through and as such get the shadow of the mesh even at my lowest depth of field. I have loads of fab images all spoilt by the mesh.

I have put one in extra which I think is a cream legbar cross

The rest of the day spent with KK as I asked him to try on his school clothes in prep for going back to school in 10 days to find that he couldn't even get them on as he has grown so much this summer. We made a mad dash to Oban Tosco's an hour away to get some. Now at least he has shirts and trousers even if no jumper. He had to try them on in the car park before we left as no changing rooms open.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.