Speckled wood

I was awoken very early this morning but thankfully I was able to get back to sleep in the end . The plan was for another relaxed day. I decided to get the clippers on my hair as It was starting to feel a little long and warm . Once that was done and I had showered I took a trip to get some Vegan / Vegetarian products for Jae. from Tesco. 
Once home it was time to settle down and watch a NRL rugby league game. After a spot of lunch a walk along the river banks to search out a blip. I spotted this Speckled Wood enjoy the sun. Blip sorted it was back home to Watch some of our Rugby League from this country as it has returned from Lock down today . Only 2 matches as these are games that needed catching up   it all starts for everyone again next weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.