After dinner coffee ......

...... and mint!
Rather an emergency blip! Why ? I plainly forgot .
I was out in the garden early this morning to renew some pots and baskets ( plants I bought yesterday) as they were looking tatty. I had then showered and had breakfast before listening / watching the church service on you tube. "A" arrived in time for lunch by then I didn't feel100% , we watched the F1 on TV I was pleased I didn't need to do anything but sit.
We then cut a couple of branches off a tree I needed help with "A" then cut and bagged them up.
After dinner there's nothing like a small coffee and a mint , so that's just what we had.
KJD and The Rev popped in to get a measurement that was needed to complete a job for me . Nothing more of interest to report .
Hope you've all had a good Sunday , stay safe all.

Grateful ..... to have had help this afternoon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.