Day 132 - Brunch again

Neil ordered Brunch before we were up to be sure they were not sold out.
I was still trying to figure out how to get over 40 GB of raw files to Angela ..... no fun and took basically all day!!!!
We went out at 2pm for your amazing rolls and went in the Botanics to eat there.
We were just settled on our bench and wanted to bite into our rolls, when it started raining .. proper rain!!
We escaped and hid under one of the big trees and had our food there with a few others who searched cover.

Back home I continued to try to sort out the file sending as I-coud did not work.
In the end I bought a month of we transfer - but this is also very slow and the files are still uploading .... grrr

I edited 0ver 40 images of Angela and was only doing a very light edit! it was great - took only a bit more than an hour and they do look great!!!

No I need to prepare for tomorrow .....

Blipping a Brunch shot ... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.