Make the miles matter

I know I've probably said this before on a previous blip but due to lockdown I have gained quite a bit of weight so I gave decided I need to try and loss it or at least some of it before I go back to work in September so for the whole month of August I have signed up to a group Make The Miles Matter where I have to record any miles I do either running, rowing or walking (I'm walking)and then upload it to the website along with everyone else involved to see how far we can travel in the month I have only done two short walks at the moment but I have at least made the effort to go out walking. Let's hope I can keep it up for the whole month and even longer if possible and maybe shift some of this excess weight and also start eating more healthy and not keep eating sweets and cake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.