1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Adventurous!

I took a trip to B&Q as I wanted some paint ... there’s a one way system but it starts in the centre of the store, so you can go one way to the right towards the paint area or one way to the left, to the gardening area. It’s very difficult to get back from one side to the other though! Traumatic time was had, trundling up and down aisles trying to find how to get across without joining the queue for the tills. In the end I lost the will to be a good citizen and went against the arrows across the middle of the store where there were less people.

I’ve set an alarm for the Kris Barras radio show which went off whilst I was browsing, which made me head to the tills to pay and go, otherwise I’d have been tempted to buy more! Luckily I had my earphones with me so I could listen to Kris on the way home, although now some of the Feedback Radio programmes are available on demand, including Kris’s, so it’s not such a crisis if bits are missed. If you like guitar based music, not all necessarily rock, check out some of the programmes, www.feedbackradio.co.uk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.