electric glass

By electricglass

Red Restroom.....

This is the overly red restroom at this little asian bistro near my house.

They have pretty good Pho and awesome crab&cheese wontons. I burned my mouth up and cleared my sinuses real good(heh) from not letting it cooling off enough and adding a touch too much Sriracha sauce.

Oh but it was so good. I ate so much I was dizzy!

I've always loved this bathroom. It's just so......dark! I had to document it.

I sat there looking at this final deciding if I liked it. I'm not sure....Like I know it's decent. But good? Huh.....Maybe it's the fact that I hardly ever shoot red.

I was looking at the image in Aperture....playing with all the little adjustments. I got to this and really liked it. But I don't know why.....

Oh well hope you all like it for unknown reasons as well!!

----------------------
Post-ical Magic. Besides adjusting every other slider in Aperture I cloned out a little annoying bottle of grocery store bottled hand soap. (but I left the hand towels(hehe))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.