DIFFERENT BUT STILL THE CANAL.

Up at 5am to walk the dogs before the hospital, my extras are of the sky at sunrise, it was lovely although soon clouded over.
We are now having sunshine and showers. As we got to the hospital early my son took me to a part of the canal he knows for a blip, so I did get my blip. It shows the two Gas Holders empty but as they are now listed will be kept. Thought this was nice and different for me.
 Apparently my left eye now has the wet form of Macular Degeneration and cannot be treated as I now have a large scar on it, however I suppose it could have been worse. I have to have my other eye scanned every three months as it could also happen to it. Here's hoping it does not, as not being able to see out of one eye is not great.
My son had lunch with me then left for home. I am now sitting down for an hour in the hope that the drops I have had in my eyes wears off as everything is a blur.
Thank you all so muc for the stars and hearts last week as both my blips are on page one of Popular.
Hope you like the different blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.