Kaiserslautern, Kerststraße

Plan of the city of Kaiserslautern in the 17th century.
I am standing where once a city gate was located, the Kersttor. All gone.
This was taken in the morning. In the afternoon yesterdays rain arrived.
____________________________

Last Monday before my holidays. I was on the phone all day. It felt like everybody wanted to give me a Monday to remember.

Before I go on holidays I need to work myself through more online trainings/lessons about "digital stress". I learned about monotasking today. I'll think about it when my three colleagues are back and when I will happily be responding to only my ringing phone. But of course I can always only talk to one person on the phone. Does that count as monotasking? I see, I need to do that lesson again. Must have been distracted somehow today.

19:50; 16°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.