Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Sleep

This morning I woke up and checked the time as usual. My watch said 9.36am so, as that was obviously wrong, I checked my phone... which also showed 9.36am. Bearing in mind my sleeping (or lack of) habits for the past several months I am quite shocked and have no idea what happened but it’s more than welcome, assuming I can get to sleep tonight! That’s really the only news of note today… Tesco was visited along with the obligatory park, where we enjoyed the coolish temperature before it starts warming up later this week… not looking forward to that.

As for the photos… my portrait practice continues. I thought I’d like the extra far more than I do but it’s given me ideas how to improve and increase interest. The main is more my type of thing and it grows on me the more I look at it :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.